Links

Follow us on LinkedIn.

For more information about Scott Milburn’s background, see his profile on LinkedIn.

For more information about Advocates Law Group, click here.

Need part-time assistance from experienced technology marketing executives? Check out Sound CMO. Contact Rosie Hausler at rosie.hausler@soundcmo.com

A great CPA in the Seattle area? Rick Walter at Bashey, Hutchinson & Walterrick@hutchcpa.com

Out-sourced payroll processing for a small company? Paychex (ADP is fine for large companies). In the Seattle area contact Mike Gerlitz, mgerlitz@paychex.com

In need of commercial insurance? Contact JC Storbeck at Omega Financial & Insurance Servicesjc@omega-financial.com

Assistance with social media? Lauren Mikov at The Social Stage.  thesocialstage@gmail.com

Would you love a part-time, VP level HR person? Contact Shannon Swift at Swift HR Solutionsshannon@swifthrsolutions.com

Need great print products? Regular printer, Perfect Press in Bellevue. Contact Mel Christen, mel@perfectpress.com. Large format, such as signs, banners, vehicle wraps – SpeedPro Imaging. In the Seattle area, contact Kristin Little, klittle@speedpro.com

Does your website need updating? Contact Jeanne Seger at Highline Design AllianceJeanneS@HighlineDesignAlliance.com

Outsourced IT support? Chad Sotomayor at Quick Planet.  chad.sotomayor@quickplanet.com

Tired of the big national banks? Contact Terry Fung at Banner Bank for all your local banking needs. tfung@bannerbank.com

Want assistance creating effective financial planning for both your business and personal finances? Contact Kyle Fukuchi, Pacific Capital Resources Groupkfukuchi@pcrg.com